Seahawks vs. Redskins Playoff Game!

Seahawks logo

So this Saturday I will go to my first NFL football game. Better yet, it is a playoff game with the Redskins. I look forward to a fun day of wild cheering and drunken debauchery? by being a part of the 12th man, which Jack explained as the Hawks fans themselves. Watch out Skins! You’re entering the loudest stadium! 😀

To be honest, I’ve never been much of a fan for NFL football but maybe my mind will change soon enough. I will need to look for some Hawks apparel and maybe some face paint. If there are any cheers to learn, I’ll just try my best to wing them like I’d do with singing at church.

I’m guessing that the Hawks have an advantage over the Skins partly because the Skins may not be as acclimated to the Seattle rain. Maybe the Rain God will favor us tomorrow.

Seahawks Stadium

One response to “Seahawks vs. Redskins Playoff Game!

  1. Pingback: Game in Japan Update new Games

Leave a Reply

